Konad – Hot Pink Nails & White Hearts

Hey guys! Sorry this is so late, I had a terrible cold and then I had some computer issues..but better late than never, right? I also apologize for the state of my cuticles..they’re looking pretty rough right now.

Follow the jump for a list of products!

I used :

China Glaze Base Coat
Orly Hawaiian Punch (two coats)
Konad Pink or Pastel Pink Special Polish (I can’t remember which one I have and they don’t put the names on the bottles)
Konad M39 plate, flower design
Konad White Special Polish
Konad M35 plate, hearts

I got my Konad stuff from Wow So Cool using the code ‘xsparkage’ for 30% off!

Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

