• Twitter

  • Affiliates

    Wishpot Expert BadgeWishpot Expert Badge

OMGWTF Look

Here are the pictures from my latest YouTube tutorial! I got really inspired last night and HAD to do this look immediately, then decided you guys might enjoy it as well. I really hope you do! I have a few more ideas for this OMGWTF series, so keep your eyes peeled.

Follow the cut for more pictures and a list of products!

I used :

Face :
Maybelline Mineral Power foundation in Light Ivory (Light 0)
MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural in Light
Bonne Bell Powder Bronze in Golden Tan
Ben Nye Cherry Red eyeshadow (blush)

Eyes :
Coastal Scents True Black Gel Liner (brows)
NYX Milk Jumbo Pencil (base)
Ben Nye Cherry Red eyeshadow
NYX Black eyeshadow
Ben Nye Ice eyeshadow
L’Oreal Carbon Black Lineur Intense
Maybelline Colossal Mascara

Lips :
NYX Snow White round lipstick

2 Responses

  1. I really like this red look! I don’t use my ben nye cherry red enough, this inspires me to pull it out and experiment. thanks for this!

Leave a comment